View larger image
Click the image above to zoom

Product code: 3178

Charterhouse Sleepover Bed

Was £695.00£486.50

Theres only one thing better than having the smartest bed in the land of nod, and thats having the smartest bed with an integral kid's sleepover trundle. The Charterhouse sleepover bed easily... Read more
Available for delivery:

In Stock

- +
View dimensions
Matching Items

A little about me...

There’s only one thing better than having the smartest bed in the land of nod, and that’s having the smartest bed with an integral kid's sleepover trundle.

The Charterhouse sleepover bed easily rolls out on castors, creating a comfy single bed for friends and guests. When not in use, it slides safely back under the bed, with matching grooved panelling for a streamlined finish, a great space saving solution for any child's bedroom. And when you no longer need it as an extra bed, you can add an optional board liner to transform it into a big storage drawer for bedding and blankets.

Made from solid pine plus composites, there are a range of beautiful colours to choose from, all with a silky smooth and durable paint finish. The trundle mattress is sold separately and this bed requires some assembly, but our delivery drivers will be happy to put it together for you for an extra cost.


  • Height


  • Length


  • Width


See full specificationHide full specification

Key Details

Material:Solid Pine and composites; plywood slatted mattress bases
Finish:Available in Prussian Blue, Silk White, Antique White, Taupe and Dark Grey
Dimensions:L 202cm x W 100cm x H 94cm
Mattress size:Single 190cm x 90cm (6ft3" x 3ft) plus Trundle 183cm x 77cm (6ft x 2ft6") (sold separately)
Furniture:Full range of co-ordinating furniture available
Assembly:Self assembly - assembly service available at additional cost
ASPACE Exclusive

Assembly instructions

You can download assembly instructions in PDF format via the link below

Download instructions

Delivery details

  • Add assembly...

    Add assembly...

    and our experts will build your lovely new  furniture

  • And deliver...

    And deliver...

    using our manned delivery service 

  • Free returns...

    Free returns...

    within 14 days of accepting your delivery.  

Available delivery methods:

- Weekday Standard (£50.00)



Please note that Next Day Delivery is only available for items that are in stock, and orders that are placed before 12.00pm. If placed after 12.00pm, it will come the following working day. Next day delivery is NOT available on 2M items.

View full delivery information

Reviews (8)

Read all reviews on

Score Date Customer Comment
* * * * -
1 month ago Tricky to wheel in and out without knocking the main bed frame.
* * * * -
2 months ago Whilst the product was very good the service from Aspace was not good. I placed my order at the end of May 2015 and only recieved delivery in early September. When the order was placed a stated delay or 6-8 weeks was given which we were fine with and placed the order on this basis but this delay kept being extended week after week. Whilst I understand supply can be constrained by factors outside the control of the company I found the repeated new dates very frustrating. I would have been happier to know that it would be a further 8 weeks rather than to keep being told repeated new dates.

From Aspace

Good Afternoon Charlotte, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you experienced delays with your order. I will certainly pass your comments back to the relevant department. Unfortunately the information we provide on items that aren't in stock is accurate at the time, but sometimes those dates can change due to manufacturing delays. I understand how frustrating this can be. Once again please accept my apologies, Kind Regards Emily
* * * * *
6 months ago Hannah at shop fantastic. Delivery very speedy and on time. Very helpful men moved old bed and constructed new one in good humour. My daughter was very impressed.
* * * * *
7 months ago I am generally pleased with the attention, service and product. I would have rated excellent, if it wasn't becuase I had to wait so long for my items to be delivered and, for a problem I had which I think it could have and should have been avoided. While waiting for my items, I started receivingpromotional emails. At the beginning I didn't car, but soon after you started offering 15% discount plus free deliveries, and the things I had purchased were inside. I had managed to negotiate free delivery, so I didn't pay much attention to it, although now the free delivery I got for spending over 2000 gbp was being offered to everyone. Very shortly after I received my items, I started receiving emails offering 20% discount and free delivery. Now this means that I coud have probably have saved 400 pounds plus on my order. I never asked to be signed in to your emails, and you got my details whe I bought my furniture. I do not think is a great idea to start bombarding customers with discounts and promotions soon after they have spent money on the shop. This, I have to say, annoyed me a lot. And although I loved our purchase, and think your shop and shop assistants and customer care are very good, is something, I'm my opinion, that you should avoid at all cost!

From Aspace

Good Morning I am sorry to hear you feel you have not received great service from Aspace. I have taken a look into your order and can see you placed during our winter sale promotion, the goods you ordered were discounted by 15% - 20% at this time. You also received an additional 10% off these sales prices. Using our recent 20% off promotions and free delivery the savings would have been less than you received at the time. I hope this answers your concerns. I will however pass your comments back to the relevant department. If you require any further information then please do not hesitate to contact Kind Regards Emily
* * * * -
7 months ago The lead time on most items was longer than it should be. The assembly service was excellent, polite, efficient and on time. Half the order was left off and this was sorted fairly quickly, however it should not have happened. I was going to write a fabulous view then felt let down. Products all good quality.
* * * * *
8 months ago The item was out of stock so had to wait awhile but was kept informed.
* * * * -
1 year ago Having placed my order in January, it only arrived in March. This was due to some items being missing. The order was then confirmed and followed up by a phonecall saying that what i had ordered was not available and offerring something else instead. It was a long, drawn out process that was highly inefficient and poorly communicated.

From Aspace

Service rating :Please accept my apologies for the poor communication in relation to your order, this is not the service we wish to provide our customers at all. I am so sorry for the problems and the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for your feedback. Georgina Moore Customer Service
* * * * *
1 year ago Great quality and looks lovely

Recently Viewed