View larger image
Click the image above to zoom

Product code: 9021

Mondrian Bookshelf

Was £75.00£52.50

Turn a bare wall into both a modern art installation and essential playroom storage with our brightly-coloured Mondrian Bookshelf. You can choose to hang it horizontally or vertically to best... Read more

Colour/Finish: Blue Back With White Carcass

Available for delivery:

12-17 weeks

- +
View dimensions

A little about me...

Turn a bare wall into both a modern art installation and essential playroom storage with our brightly-coloured Mondrian Bookshelf. You can choose to hang it horizontally or vertically to best fit their space and the pop of colour on the backboard shows off their prized possessions in a totally creative way.

Made from foil faced composites, the Mondrian Bookshelf has a white frame with a soft sheen and is available with Blue, Lime, Pink, Red or White backboards to give a touch of fun to a practical and flexible storage solution.

The Mondrian Bookshelf will require some assembly.

The bright colours of these bookshelves are beautiful all on their own, but they co-ordinate stunningly with our Brighton Storage Units and Roll Out Storage to create a bright and playful space that exudes youthful charm as well as essential practicality.

All furniture at ASPACE is EXCLUSIVE – you won’t find it anywhere else.


  • Depth


  • Height


  • Length


See full specificationHide full specification

Key Details

Material:Foil faced composites
Finish:White frame with coloured back
Dimensions:L 94cm x H 25cm x D 17cm
Features:Can be used horizontally or vertically
Assembly:Self assembly - assembly service available at additional cost
ASPACE Exclusive

Assembly instructions

You can download assembly instructions in PDF format via the link below

Download instructions

Delivery details

  • Add assembly...

    Add assembly...

    and our experts will build your lovely new  furniture

  • And deliver...

    And deliver...

    using our manned delivery service 

  • Free returns...

    Free returns...

    within 14 days of accepting your delivery.  

Available delivery methods:

- Weekday Standard (£4.95)

- Collect In Store (Small Items Only) Free



Please note that Next Day Delivery is only available for items that are in stock, and orders that are placed before 12.00pm. If placed after 12.00pm, it will come the following working day. Next day delivery is NOT available on 2M items.

View full delivery information

Reviews (11)

Read all reviews on

Score Date Customer Comment
* * * * -
5 months ago I paid for both sons beds to be installed by a space staff. After they left I discovered they had it put in all the screws to the slats which support the mattresses and had in fact left loose screws under my sons mattress which was dangerous and which I will be complaining separately to a space about.

From Aspace

Service rating :Good Morning Thank you for your feedback. I will look into this today for and be in contact with yourself personally to rectify the issues for you. please accept my apologies regarding this. Kind Regards Emily
* * * * *
1 year ago Excellent service once again from the ladies in the Tunbridge Wells branch, goods arrived on time and an excellent product
* * * * *
1 year ago Very Sturdy looks lovely
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent but sent the wrong mattress first time, so had to ring up and request the correct mattress. But they did deliver the correct mattress and the original mattress away at the same time, which was excellent.
* * * * *
5 years ago Great Products. Always been dealt with professionally when I have called or been called. Only little complaint is the amount of time it did take for all items to be in stock but understand these things happen.
* * * * -
5 years ago Lovely products but disappointing service

From Aspace

Service rating :Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the service offered by Aspace. I am keen to discuss this with you further to obtain a clear understanding of the problems you encountered. Please could you advise of the best number to contact you on and a convenient time for me to call. Kind Regards, Kim Shurmer Assistant Customer Service Manager
* * * * -
5 years ago Product is alright. For the price I paid I expected higher quality. There were fingerprints in the paint and the panels on the bed did not seem as thick as I would have expected. Did not want to return as I can live with it and my son would have been disappointed if his birthday present was not there as promised.

From Aspace

Service rating :Thank you fro taking the time to feedback. I am so very sorry to hear the problems you had with delivery. This is certainly not the customer experience we would wish for any customer and I am sorry that the couriers let you down in such a manner. I will be feeding your comments directly to the Operations Director as it is unacceptable that you were let down so badly. Please accept my apologies that you waited so long to speak with Aspace and then did not have your voice message returned. Can I ask what number you called form so I can look into this further? I am more than happy to replace the parts of the bed that arrived in a less than perfect condition. Please advise of a convenient time that I can call to discuss this. Kind Regards, Kim Shurmer Assistant Customer Service Manager
* * * * -
5 years ago Basically fine but the wood split a bit when screwed in
* * * * *
5 years ago I think that whilst most items are comparable to other retailers, some accessories in particular are priced rather high.

From Aspace

Service rating :Dear Mrs Manley Thank you for your feedback. I wonder if you could please be more specific with the products you are referring to? I'd like to pass your comments to our product team. Kind regards Lisa Conduit Customer Service Manager
* * * * -
5 years ago Still to be put up but it is so heavy I would hesitate to put it over a bed in case a child pulled it down on them - without joists in the right places to hold the weight I don't think it would be safe in a plasterboard wall. I will need to put batons into the wall and will move it away from the bed area for safety.
* * * * *
5 years ago Excellent service as always. The children love their new bedrooms and we have no problem getting them to go to bed now!

Recently Viewed