Exclusive
View larger image
Click the image above to zoom

Product code: 8035

French Chair

Was £150.00£120.00

Available for delivery:

In Stock

Might Also Like

  • Ladderback Chair
    Ladderback ChairSee more...
Why Choose This?

Based on a traditional French design, this chair is the epitome of elegance. With graceful carved curves adorning the back, carved legs tapering outwards and even a turned adjoining rail, this chair is a stunning addition to a room for everything from reading and writing to tying shoelaces and draping beautiful blankets.

Made from solid and hardwearing beech and available in Silk White and Antique White, this chair has several coats of paint to make sure its beauty does not fade.

This chair is delivered fully assembled to make things easier for you.

Our French Chair makes a stunning statement in a room on its own or alongside any of our co-ordinating desks and tables in our wider ASPACE range.

We’re furniture experts at ASPACE, so you can trust that our designs are meant to last.

Key Details
Material:Solid Beech
Finish:Available in Antique White and Silk White
Dimensions:H 93cm x W 43cm x D 42cm; seat height 45cm
Assembly:Delivered assembled
ASPACE Exclusive
Sizes & Instructions
Dimensions:
  • Depth: 42cm
  • Height: 93cm
  • Seat Height: 45cm
  • Width: 43cm
8035.jpg
(Click to enlarge)
Download assembly instructions in PDF format:

Please note: You will need Adobe Acrobat to view PDF documents.
Click here to get it (don't worry, it's free!)

Delivery

Weekday Standard:

£20.00

Next Day:

£30.00
M


Please note that Next Day Delivery is only available for items that are in stock, and orders that are placed before 12.00pm. If placed after 12.00pm, it will come the following working day. Next day delivery is NOT available on 2M items.

Delivery Summary

French Chair Reviews (63)

Read all reviews on

Score Date Customer Comment
* * * * *
4 months ago Good quality furniture but a bit expensive. Delivery fantastic
* * * * *
4 months ago Beautiful and comfortable.
* * * * *
4 months ago Beautiful
* * * * *
7 months ago I would just like to comment on the delivery team - they were fantastic. They reversed right up to the garage doors and carried in with ease. Rally fantastic, they could not have been more helpful.
No rating left
11 months ago Not yet delivered which was disappointing.
* * * * -
11 months ago Good
* * * * *
1 year ago Excellent
* * * * *
1 year ago Lovely furniture
* * * * *
1 year ago Excellent
* * * * *
1 year ago NA
* * * * -
1 year ago Too pricey for what it is on closer inspection.
* * * * -
1 year ago Good
* * * * *
1 year ago Elegant and functional
* * * * *
1 year ago This is the second Farringdon mid sleeper we've purchased from you. It's such a fantastic product for small bedrooms
* * * * *
1 year ago Excellent quality
* * * * *
1 year ago Excellent
* * * * *
1 year ago Excellent
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * - - -
2 years ago Poor woodwork underneath the seat (could not see it fortunately). One chair leg longer than the others so the chair wobbled.
* - - - -
2 years ago Damaged on delivery,after a wait of more than 6 months.still waiting for a replacement.
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * * * -
2 years ago Good
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * * * -
2 years ago A great deal heavier and bulkier than I think is necessary for a child's desk chair but, having said that, it is sturdy and good quality.
* * * * -
2 years ago Good
* * * * -
2 years ago Good
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
2 years ago The chair is well made comfortable to sit in and my daughter loves it.
* * * * *
2 years ago Excellent
* * * * -
3 years ago Good
No rating left
3 years ago The order process and delivery worked just wonderful!
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
3 years ago First class product
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
3 years ago Very pleased with quality and look
* * * * *
3 years ago Superb
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
3 years ago nice and well made, feels sturdy
* * * * *
3 years ago Great chair.
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
3 years ago Lovely design and just the right thing to accompany the bureau desk.
* * * * *
3 years ago Great quality chair, goes perfectly with the Belvoir desk
* * * * *
3 years ago I love the chair and desk I which bought at two different times. I bought the chair to match the desk but must admit I wouldn't have paid as much for a chair if it wasn't that I needed it to match. I thnk the chair was very expensive. I'm sure it will last forever though!
* * * * -
3 years ago The original chair that I ordered when delivered had a split in the wood on the seat. It was a little inconvenient having to contact ASAPACE but the advisor I spoke to was fantastic and as I had placed another order had arranged for the replacement chair to be resent with that order. So much so the whole replacement was hassle free! thanks
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * -
3 years ago Good
* * * * *
3 years ago Well built chairs, nice design
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * - - -
3 years ago Product is excellent - faulty item delivered
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
4 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
4 years ago Excellent

From Aspace

Thank you for your comments.

I am sorry that your order was delayed and for any inconvenience caused but I'm pleased that you're happy with everything now you have it.

Kind regards

Lisa Conduit
Customer Service Manager
* * * * *
4 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
4 years ago My daughter likes the style, fits perfectly with Pedestal desk.
* * * * *
4 years ago The items are solid, well made, super to look at and my daughter and I are very happy with her bedroom furniture, thank you!
* * - - -
4 years ago Two chairs -both split on the seat.
* * * * *
4 years ago Excellent
No rating left
4 years ago As badly organised as the first time
Yet again a piece is missing and you cant tell me when you will deliver on a sat
You say you cant afford to send a driver just for two customers but you are ok me having another day off to wait for you at a cost to myself!
When do your customers come first!??
I have also ordered a chest of drawers that are listed as part of the Belvoir range when in fact it is not. The Belvoir drawers don't get listed under the Belvoir range! So I need this changed too. Farsical

Might Also Like