View larger image
Click the image above to zoom

Product code: 9595

Library System Shelving Unit With Cupboard

Was £550.00£385.00

Colour/Finish: Antique White

Available for delivery:

In Stock

Why Choose This?

The grandest way to tidy up their toys and books, our Library system is the ultimate in bedroom and playroom storage. This shelving unit has a charming moulded top detail, three shelves (two adjustable and one fixed) and a roomy panelled cupboard at the base sitting atop a strong and sturdy skirted base.

Please note: this Library System Shelving Unit with Cupboard cannot be extended into the full Library System as this individual unit does not have fixing holes.

Made from solid pine and composites and finished in several coats of our beautiful Antique White paint, this is strong and durable storage unit to last them for years and years.

As one of our Premium furniture ranges, the Library System will be assembled free of charge. With our Premium delivery service, you will receive a specified 2-3 hour time slot where the drivers will take the furniture into the room of your choice, careful

Co-ordinating beautifully with our Belvoir furniture range and other Antique White furniture in our wider ASPACE range, the Library System makes a stunning and sophisticated addition to any room and will be a long lasting and valued piece of furniture.

At ASPACE, we use our 20 years of design experience to bring you long lasting and beautiful furniture you can rely on.

Key Details
Material:Solid Pine and composites
Finish:Antique White
Dimensions:H 202cm x W 80cm x D 51cm
Features:Shelving unit with cupboard plus shelf; upper unit with two adjustable shelves and one fixed shelf
Assembly:Price includes assembly in a room of your choice
ASPACE Exclusive
Sizes & Instructions
Dimensions:
  • Depth: 51cm
  • Height: 202cm
  • Width: 80cm
9595.jpg
(Click to enlarge)
Download assembly instructions in PDF format:

Please note: You will need Adobe Acrobat to view PDF documents.
Click here to get it (don't worry, it's free!)

Delivery

Weekday Standard:

£50.00
2M


Please note that Next Day Delivery is only available for items that are in stock, and orders that are placed before 12.00pm. If placed after 12.00pm, it will come the following working day. Next day delivery is NOT available on 2M items.

Delivery Summary

Library System Shelving Unit With Cupboard Reviews (19)

Read all reviews on

Score Date Customer Comment
* * * * *
9 months ago Great size - talk and narrow with deep cupboard below - fits exactly on our alcove.
* * * * -
1 year ago Feels solid, looks good. Holds plenty. Only comment is that there are very conspicuous screw holes where the desk would be in combination one and no covers were provided
* * * * *
2 years ago very nice piece of furniture
* * * * -
2 years ago Good
* * * * -
3 years ago Great looking bookcases and wonderful that you don't have to do much assembly. However, they are called 'library storage' so I am not too happy that the shelves are bowing from the weight of my books. For the price I would not expect that to happen.
* * * * -
3 years ago ASPACE was the only place I could find this sort of wall unit - if I could have found it anywhere else, I would have cancelled my order and bought it elsewhere due to the rudeness of the telephone staff.
* * * * *
3 years ago Fabulous piece of furniture, stylish yet practical for a playroom!
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * -
3 years ago good product, well made. However I did ask prior to ordering what it was made of and I was told painted pine, it is in fact MDF, it is expensive for an MDF unit.
* * * * *
3 years ago Impressed. transformed our room.
* * * * -
3 years ago Good
* * * * *
3 years ago This product is very good quality, looks lovely and fits together well. I am extremely pleased with it.

From Aspace

Dear Miss Gower, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear of the terrible experience that you have had with Aspace, it seems that you have had several problems with your order. From reviewing your account I can see that my colleague Zac has been dealing with your order and I can see that a delivery has been arranged for the replacement parts to come out to you. I certainly very much understand the inconvenience that re deliveries cause and I am very sorry that these problems have arisen. I can see that my colleague is due to call you once the re delivery has been made to ensure everything has gone ok for you, we will be tracking the progress of your order. I do hope that you can accept my apologies on behalf of Aspace, we will be in touch soon. Kind Regards Claire Vaughan Customer Service Assistant Manager
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent
* * * * *
3 years ago Fantastic item, well made and sturdy!
* * * * *
3 years ago Excellent quality, a good sturdy piece of furniture with lots of storage, brightened up the playroom.
No rating left
3 years ago Goods seem to have taken along time to be delivered - not received yet, expected next week which means delivery has taken 6 weeks
No rating left
3 years ago My delivery arrived with the wrong instructions, I informed the really helpful delivery driver and within hours I had received the instructions via email and a phone call advising this and apologising for the error. The next day the instructions arrived in the post! Brilliant service, totally recommend.
* * * * *
3 years ago Really pleased. It sits well in my daughter room & holds all her stuff!!
* - - - -
3 years ago Aspace provided a very poor service. On trying to complain to the company I was passed to their Battersea shop who were too busy to deal with the problem and appeared not care. They would not refund our full payment until it was collected. Then they would not collect the damaged goods for another week. They did not turn up on the arranged day. But came the following day. we wasted 3 days waiting for delivery and collection of the system. Then when we thought it was all over another courier company called today to collect the boxes which had already been collected the previous week.